Saturday, February 13, 2010

2010-2011 Austin Flute Club Officers

Congratulations to the newly elected officers for the 2010-2011 AFC season! These officers will shadow the current ones through May and then take over in June. AFC is so excited and grateful to have the benefit of your expertise and talent.

2010-2011 AFC Officers
President- Ellen Johnson
Vice President- Kristin Hayes
Recording Secretary- Kristine Reaume
Corresponding Secretary- Nadine Luke
Treasurer- Danelle Sasser